Doc McStuffins, Doc Baby

Doc McStuffins, Doc Baby

Doc McStuffins

  • Genre: Kids
  • Release Date: 2017-07-24
  • Advisory Rating: TV-Y
  • Episodes: 6

Description (Doc McStuffins, Doc Baby)

The Doc is in for bundles of fun with six baby doll episodes! Doc and the toys learn how to tell five identical dolls apart, how to give Maya’s doll, CeCe, her first bath and try to get the baby toys to sleep during the night shift. Stuffy switches jobs with Lambie, baby doll Dixie creates a mess in the Nursery and when Stuart the Stork twists his leg, it’s up to Lambie and the gang to make deliveries from Baby Doll Headquarters. Cuddle up with Doc’s baby dolls!


Title Time Price
1 Toy Hospital: Night Shift / Check-Up Chi 24:05 USD 1.99
2 Toy Hospital: Project Nursery Makeover / 24:05 USD 1.99
3 Toy Hospital: CeCe's First Bath / The Mo 24:05 USD 1.99
4 Toy Hospital: Lambie Stuffy Switcharoo / 24:05 USD 1.99
5 Toy Hospital: Count Clarence's Daytime A 24:05 USD 1.99
6 Toy Hospital: Lambie and the McStuffins 24:05 USD 1.99

Trailer (Doc McStuffins, Doc Baby)